2023 FFA Banquet


Red Bud FFA had its end-of-year banquet on Sunday, May 14. Awards from throughout the year were given out and a silent auction was also held. For the silent auction, donations were collected from businesses in and around Red Bud and then auctioned off. The new officer team was also officially inducted. The Red Bud FFA 2023-2024 officer team is (from left to right): Evan Mudd (treasurer), Austin Kiefer (Chaplin), Tyrus Carter (historian), Adam Siegfried (parliamentarian), Noah Kassing (student advisor), Grant Cowell (sentinel), Kadynce Wild (greenhouse manager), Olivia Schluter (secretary), Kylie Tobin (president), Madey Mohr (vice president), and Emma Carter (reporter).